Local Happenings

18 Jun Local Happenings

LOCAL HAPPENINGS

June – August

Film on the Rocks at Red Rocks – https://www.redrocksonline.com/fotr/

 

Thursdays June – September

Lafayette Farmers Market – https://www.cityoflafayette.com/1767/Lafayette-Farmers-Market

 

June 15th– August 24th

Erie Movies in the Park – https://erieco.gov/461/Movie-in-the-Park

 

August 2nd-11th

Boulder County Fair in Longmont – https://www.visitlongmont.org/events/boulder-county-fair/

 

August 9th-11th

Jeffco Fair & Festival – https://www.celebratejeffco.com/

 

August 10th-11th

Sloans Lake Art & Music Festival – https://www.eventbrite.com/e/denver-sloans-lake-art-music-festival-tickets-65034806858

 

August 12th-19th

Boulder Market – https://www.boulderdowntown.com/do/boulder-market

 

August 17th

Lafayette Peach Festival – https://business.lafayettecolorado.com/events/details/lafayette-peach-festival-20th-annual-2019-7664

 

August 24th

Boulder Craft Beer Festival – https://www.boulderdowntown.com/craft-beer-festival

 

August 25th

Denver Brunch Fest – https://www.eventbrite.com/e/brunchfest-2019-tickets-61060295989

 

August 30th-31st

Louisville Fall Festival & Labor Day Parade – https://www.louisvilleco.gov/visitors/special-events/fall-festival

 

August 31st-Sept 2nd

Boulder Creek Hometown Festival – https://www.bceproductions.com/boulder-creek-hometown-festival

 

August 31st-Sept 2nd

A Taste of Colorado – https://www.atasteofcolorado.com/

Ashley Vella
ashley@livewestrealty.com